zodiac... taurus

Dating Prospect speedomanjon40Dating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect manisDating Prospect veedaDating Prospect wezywee85Dating Prospect rohitsinghDating Prospect paulpDating Prospect rafael1201Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect mhughes2019Dating Prospect kraze211Dating Prospect brazilianbabyDating Prospect defaDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect hotoneDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect hamdi
Default Male Profile

andrick

61, male, widowed

Isla Vista, United States

email about myself

am a man with positive intensions,,,once married but lost her ....am an engineer am not searching for a girlfriend because am too responsible for that,,am searching for a perfect match I like swimming, listening to music and dance to any kind of music, I sing, sailing, going bowling and also a good cook. I am a family oriented person, love children and there is more, but it would be better for you to find some things out for yourself

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Persistent

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kseniDating Prospect tj4u17Dating Prospect profesorDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect morenoaltoDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect claudiogarciaDating Prospect motherjacqDating Prospect eltoroDating Prospect kathduc20Dating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect mahmudDating Prospect jacksonDating Prospect elenDating Prospect albinDating Prospect kirillDating Prospect terryDating Prospect carmsDating Prospect jathmi