zodiac... gemini

Dating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect elenDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect juhaDating Prospect greek123456Dating Prospect hotoneDating Prospect kraze211Dating Prospect morenoaltoDating Prospect veedaDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect idirDating Prospect claudiogarciaDating Prospect terryDating Prospect carmsDating Prospect taino83Dating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect mebeforeyou
Default Male Profile

vg17

33, male, single

Newquay, England, Cornwall, United Kingdom

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Bulgaria

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Interests: am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better toadventerousfootballsportcooking

Dealmakers: activeadventurousfunnyhappyhonest

Meetups: a walk in the parka restaurantany place where is easy to communicatewalkanywhere you can have a special meeting

Dating Prospect kirillDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect bbenDating Prospect motherjacqDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect mhughes2019Dating Prospect kseniy81Dating Prospect boroboy67Dating Prospect grahamm212Dating Prospect robert86Dating Prospect profesorDating Prospect retiredDating Prospect andk121212Dating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect bugman67Dating Prospect birajDating Prospect kathduc20Dating Prospect jacksonDating Prospect hamdi