religion... catholic

Dating Prospect taino83Dating Prospect gopalDating Prospect kseniDating Prospect brazilianbabyDating Prospect imchristyDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect claudiogarciaDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect morenoaltoDating Prospect carmsDating Prospect greek123456Dating Prospect feliz2020Dating Prospect jacksonDating Prospect defaDating Prospect tennyhanDating Prospect birajDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect alex07Dating Prospect jathmi
Default Male Profile


61, male, widowed

Isla Vista, United States

email about myself

am a man with positive intensions,,,once married but lost her an engineer am not searching for a girlfriend because am too responsible for that,,am searching for a perfect match I like swimming, listening to music and dance to any kind of music, I sing, sailing, going bowling and also a good cook. I am a family oriented person, love children and there is more, but it would be better for you to find some things out for yourself

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Persistent

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rafael1201Dating Prospect paulpDating Prospect aliDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect karimDating Prospect tj4u17Dating Prospect manisDating Prospect boroboy67Dating Prospect ivanDating Prospect rohitsinghDating Prospect retiredDating Prospect hotoneDating Prospect bugman67Dating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect albinDating Prospect friscoDating Prospect terryDating Prospect hamdiDating Prospect kathduc20Dating Prospect motherjacq