relationship... widowed

Dating Prospect alex07Dating Prospect hamdiDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect taino83Dating Prospect tennyhanDating Prospect carmsDating Prospect andk121212Dating Prospect veedaDating Prospect feliz2020Dating Prospect tukisDating Prospect gopalDating Prospect mashaDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect kirillDating Prospect bbenDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect brazilianbabyDating Prospect motherjacqDating Prospect hotone
Default Male Profile

andrick

61, male, widowed

Isla Vista, United States

email about myself

am a man with positive intensions,,,once married but lost her ....am an engineer am not searching for a girlfriend because am too responsible for that,,am searching for a perfect match I like swimming, listening to music and dance to any kind of music, I sing, sailing, going bowling and also a good cook. I am a family oriented person, love children and there is more, but it would be better for you to find some things out for yourself

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Persistent

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alfvicDating Prospect rafael1201Dating Prospect kathduc20Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect defaDating Prospect albinDating Prospect bugman67Dating Prospect friscoDating Prospect eltoroDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect retiredDating Prospect manisDating Prospect elenDating Prospect rakeshmalakar8Dating Prospect terryDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect karimDating Prospect carms