Latino Arrangements

Latino Arrangements

Select your Preferred Language


Looking for my second half

My Details

LocationMontegalda, Vicenza, Veneto, Italy StatusDivorced
Age66, Male, 5'11" (181 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityClever
Site Star SignPisces

About Me

Hi I'm so glad to be here here ... I'm not a boy as you may see in my profile but, believe me, I'm very young inside and my look is not the one of a 60's but of a 45-50 ... Well ... what I am doing here ...? I am looking to start a nice friendship relation ... I'm Italian living close to Venice ... and I'm very interested on Central America (Costa Rica, Belize, Panama) in the near future maybe a I would like to establish something there ... would you like to talk about it ? I'm not looking for virtual stuff !! I don't like scammers ... so please don't ask for money ... mobile phones ... laptops ... and whatever else Please ... I am not very present on this chat ... while you may easily find me online Ciao :))

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityItaly Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationEngineering LanguagesItalian / English
EducationHigh School ReligionNon-Religious

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorGrey / White Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorGreen Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeAthletic Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


We can decide together:)


Cheaters, liars & dishonesty

Contact Us





Copyright © 2021 Gone Global