personality... peaceful

Dating Prospect bbenDating Prospect manisDating Prospect mhughes2019Dating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect johnDating Prospect mashaDating Prospect carmsDating Prospect idirDating Prospect tennyhanDating Prospect paulpDating Prospect veedaDating Prospect alex07Dating Prospect jathmiDating Prospect mahmudDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect friscoDating Prospect marciana
Default Male Profile

des101

60, male, widowed

Norwalk, United States

Lonely but hopeful

I love to laugh, tease, and have fun. I am a very playful, outrageous, silly and strong man. I am very confident and used to getting what I want. I want a woman who is used to the same. What ever you do for a living, its something you absolutely LOVE! A great sense of humor is a must! Maybe you have older brothers who still to this day, mess with you and tease you, and you’re just as playful and sweet back to them

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect speedomanjon40Dating Prospect grahamm212Dating Prospect rafael1201Dating Prospect leo928Dating Prospect albinDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect wezywee85Dating Prospect inezDating Prospect kirillDating Prospect hotoneDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect kraze211Dating Prospect kathduc20Dating Prospect eltoroDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect robert86Dating Prospect morenoaltoDating Prospect ekaterina