personality... patient

Dating Prospect mhughes2019Dating Prospect jathmiDating Prospect alfvicDating Prospect wezywee85Dating Prospect tennyhanDating Prospect jacksonDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect bugman67Dating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect johnDating Prospect taino83Dating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect kirillDating Prospect kathduc20Dating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect speedomanjon40Dating Prospect mahmud
Default Male Profile

sandman

46, male, divorced

Kampong Simpang Lima, Malaysia

Smart, Witty, Compassionate, Romantic, Humorous, Intelligent, Loving, Fun

Hello there ladies. I'm Sam. 40 years old and am divorced. i run a security company. its a very exciting and high risk business. I live with my 2 dogs, big ones, a Mastiff and a Rottweiler. As a person, i adept well with my environment and the people in it. I will treat you the same way that i like to be treated.. like a gentleman. i love fast cars, wine, horses and of course dogs. my free time is spent on these 3 To the lady that i'm gonna meet soon; ill treat you like a lady, care for you, and love you as we get to know each other.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Patient

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Malaysia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Science

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

cyentha004

31, female, single

Raleigh, United States

i will tell you latter

i am a girl looking for a man with love and trust i am a girl looking for a man with love and trust i am a girl looking for a man with love and trust i am a girl looking for a man with love and trust i am a girl looking for a man with love and trust i am a girl looking for a man with love and trust

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Patient

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect brazilianbabyDating Prospect kseniy81Dating Prospect alex07Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect greek123456Dating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect profesorDating Prospect birajDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect feliz2020Dating Prospect terryDating Prospect motherjacqDating Prospect robert86Dating Prospect gopalDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect carmsDating Prospect claudiogarciaDating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect ekaterina