personality... intuitive

Dating Prospect tennyhanDating Prospect brazilianbabyDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect idirDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect alex07Dating Prospect terryDating Prospect feliz2020Dating Prospect grahamm212Dating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect wezywee85Dating Prospect rohitsinghDating Prospect mhughes2019Dating Prospect inezDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect elenDating Prospect birajDating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect veedaDating Prospect frisco
Default Female Profile

amber

31, female, single

Grover, United States

Looking for a soul mate

.my name is amber. i an 25. I am single mom of a beautiful red headed little girl. I live at home and I am attending nursing school at ccctc. I have a dog, 7 snakes, 2 cows. I have 5 tattoos and 7 piercings. I like to hunt, fish, camp, bonfires, go mudding and anything else that has to do with out doors. I am willing to try new things. my perfect date would laying in bed of the truck watching the stars and cuddling.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Intuitive

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect hamdiDating Prospect kathduc20Dating Prospect carmsDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect retiredDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect hotoneDating Prospect eltoroDating Prospect bbenDating Prospect speedomanjon40Dating Prospect alfvicDating Prospect karimDating Prospect gopalDating Prospect kseniDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect kraze211