personality... elegant

Dating Prospect tj4u17Dating Prospect manisDating Prospect speedomanjon40Dating Prospect boroboy67Dating Prospect tukisDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect rohitsinghDating Prospect taino83Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect juhaDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect idirDating Prospect jacksonDating Prospect bugman67Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect vikas0911Dating Prospect mashaDating Prospect kathduc20Dating Prospect karim
Default Male Profile

macsul

45, male, divorced

Springfield, United States

The best way to live is to live with whom God gave you from Heaven

I am sometimes funny, i can be laughing when it seems to people there is trouble and also i have decided to live my life he way nature brings it to me. mind you a like sports, fashion, travelling also i enjoy reading the daily times. if this is not enough for you to know about me why don't you take a bold step and write me a short note. thank you for reading

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Elegant

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect imchristyDating Prospect wezywee85Dating Prospect friscoDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect kirillDating Prospect inezDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect brazilianbabyDating Prospect paulpDating Prospect grahamm212Dating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect bbenDating Prospect rakeshmalakar8Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect albinDating Prospect feliz2020Dating Prospect ivanDating Prospect alfvicDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect gopal