personality... courteous

Dating Prospect carmsDating Prospect alfvicDating Prospect profesorDating Prospect tj4u17Dating Prospect ivanDating Prospect rafael1201Dating Prospect kathduc20Dating Prospect idirDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect grahamm212Dating Prospect inezDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect morenoaltoDating Prospect brazilianbabyDating Prospect motherjacqDating Prospect mhughes2019Dating Prospect kseniDating Prospect biraj
Default Female Profile

rosecarrollton

36, female, single

Wellsville, United States

Single and looking for a LTR

I'm a simple woman, seriously! I don't ask for much in a relationship other than we get along and respect each other. I'm not overbearing, jealous or controlling. I'm really quite laid back. I want to have someone I respect, appreciate, and show affection! But on the same side, I don't want someone to smother me either. I guess I'm looking for mutual ground, someone who meshes well with me and will blend nicely together. I'd respect your privacy as I expect mine to be respected. I'm a very independent person and in being so, I've learned to let others be independent as well.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Courteous

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

madan74

47, male, single

Lakshmipuram, India

simple man looking for a humble female

Simple,Tall,Timid,Medium complexed indian man with no special qualities worth mentioning but with a very good heart...looking to meet a kind,caring,mature and humble female for everlasting friendship...such a female still exists??? hopefully i might find her....

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Courteous

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: Tamil

Religion: Hindu

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect vikas0911Dating Prospect juhaDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect andk121212Dating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect carmsDating Prospect leo928Dating Prospect karimDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect tennyhanDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect imchristyDating Prospect rakeshmalakar8Dating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect ali