personality... athletic

Dating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect imchristyDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect albinDating Prospect taino83Dating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect vikas0911Dating Prospect kathduc20Dating Prospect kraze211Dating Prospect alex07Dating Prospect feliz2020Dating Prospect babykingDating Prospect rakeshmalakar8Dating Prospect aryanDating Prospect jathmiDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect drufDating Prospect ivan
Default Male Profile


33, male, single

Newquay, England, Cornwall, United Kingdom

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Bulgaria

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Interests: am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better toadventerousfootballsportcooking

Dealmakers: activeadventurousfunnyhappyhonest

Meetups: a walk in the parka restaurantany place where is easy to communicatewalkanywhere you can have a special meeting

Default Male Profile


59, male, single

Goerding, Denmark

I have a very positive and optimistic outlook on life

I have a very positive and optimistic outlook on life, for me, the glass is always half full! I've been described as humorous by my friends, and I certainly know how to tell a joke or two. I'm a fun-loving guy, and I hope that you're a fun-loving girl too! People say that I'm romantic, in my own way. Do you like watching a sunset over the ocean? Are you a lady who likes to swim in the ocean? Do you love the warm, tropical waters? I think a great date is a beautiful candlelight dinner with great food and great conversation. I have the spirit of an adventurer, I love to explore, meet new people, to do and see new things.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Athletic

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Denmark

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bugman67Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect hotoneDating Prospect boroboy67Dating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect eltoroDating Prospect mhughes2019Dating Prospect juhaDating Prospect carmsDating Prospect kirillDating Prospect greek123456Dating Prospect alfvicDating Prospect rafael1201Dating Prospect mashaDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect paulpDating Prospect robert86Dating Prospect gopalDating Prospect wezywee85