ethnicity... mediterranean

Dating Prospect ivanDating Prospect kseniDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect imchristyDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect boroboy67Dating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect inezDating Prospect speedomanjon40Dating Prospect manisDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect robert86Dating Prospect juhaDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect silverfox
Default Female Profile

heart1145

39, female, single

High Shoals, United States

Seeking for my soulmate

i am a sincere, honest, caring, kind, friendly very easy to get along with, social, romantic, passionate, smart, intelligent, cool headed,adaptive,have a big heart and i do believe in the truth and honesty as God is first in my life.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Rational

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Dental

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect kseniy81Dating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect kirillDating Prospect karimDating Prospect kraze211Dating Prospect tennyhanDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect paulpDating Prospect bugman67Dating Prospect caribbeanqueenieDating Prospect claudiogarciaDating Prospect rafael1201Dating Prospect profesorDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect motherjacqDating Prospect taino83Dating Prospect tj4u17Dating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect gopal