ethnicity... african

Dating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect brazilianbabyDating Prospect drufDating Prospect bbenDating Prospect carmsDating Prospect tennyhanDating Prospect aliDating Prospect bugman67Dating Prospect sufiDating Prospect rohitsinghDating Prospect inezDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect mahmudDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect mhughes2019Dating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect grahamm212
Default Female Profile


29, female, single

Raleigh, United States

is good to be good to people

I am easy going, humble, cheerful, intelligent, caring and God fearing Christian. I like to read motivational/inspirational books as well as educative magazines and newspapers. I like to listen to gospel music (praise & worship songs). At my leisure period, I like watching television or interesting movies. I am a good listener, friendly, humorous, lively and trustworthy.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect wezywee85Dating Prospect gopalDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect kathduc20Dating Prospect leo928Dating Prospect imchristyDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect juhaDating Prospect rafael1201Dating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect aliDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect kirillDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect paulpDating Prospect jathmiDating Prospect vikas0911